TSW003 - Within Thy Wounds ~ Forest of Iniquity


Atmospheric black metal from the USA. Perfect music to drift into the
night with. Embrace the feeling of content and float away to other realms. Comes on pro-tapes, hand numbered to 35 copies.


Release date: 13th of November, 2020


1. Into the Forest of Iniquity

2. The Throne Abandoned

3. Fount of All Holiness

4. Towards Nothingness

5. False Tomb of Despair

6. Gen 4:7