TSW002 - Roots of Tragedy ~ Awakening Beyond


Finally reissued. This long out of print demo is finally available again. 50 Copies of hand numbered pro-tapes including download card. Fantastic atmospheric death/doom metal from Norway! Including one unreleased bonus track.

Release date: 2nd of  September, 2019



1. Rise of the Machines

2. Dying Day

3. Invation of the Ark of Blood

4. The Plague and the Divine

5. The Unborn (Abortion Day)

6. Wishes Upon the Grave

7. Pray for Death


Digital copy or previews? Click here.