TSW004 - Agathothodion ~ Endless Snowfall


Originally released as Traum Von Gott in 2006, this compilation contains the Stavkirke and Telos EPs + 1 unreleased bonus track (not on CD version). This material has not been repressed since 2007. Cassette limited to 50 hand-numbered copies.


Remastered in 2021 by E. at the Rio Grande.


Release date: 24th of August, 2021

Side 'Stavkirke' + bonus track*:
1. Endless Snowfall
2. Deep Midwinter
3. Bewildered By Icestorms
4. Guds Eskelde*

Side 'Telos':
5. Parabole
6. Telos
7. Tel