TSW013 - Meadow Grove / Thaddaios ~ Elegy for the Victims of War


The latest music composed under the monniker of Thaddaios, accompanied by the moody, dreamy yet unsettling ambient music of Meadow Grove. Finnish darkness at its finest. Since this release is a dedication to the victims of war in Ukraine.

Release date: 4th of October, 2022



Side 'Meadow Grove'

1. Elegy I

2. Elegy II

3. Elegy III

Side 'Thaddaios'

1. I en belägrad stad

2. Heretical Nightmare

3. Requiem Eternam