TSW011 - Thaddaios


Finnish black metal / dungeon synth one man project.  This tape compiles all of the first works from 2021 of Thaddaios. Limited to 25 hand-numbered copies on pro tapes.

Release date: 15th of August, 2022



Side A

1. Death Dethroned

2. Dödens ängel

3. Eloi, Eloi, lema sabachtani

4. Han skall krossas

5. Pesten som smyger i mörkret

Side B 'Själens mörka natt'
1. Gryning

2. Själens mörka natt I

3. Själens mörka natt II

4. Skymning